Contact Access-Ability Services

Apply Now

For general inquiries:

AAS@kbcc.cuny.edu 

Stella Woodroffe, PhD, LMHC
Director 
stella.woodroffe@kbcc.cuny.edu 


718-368-5175 

 

Peter Santiago, LMHC

Assistant Director/Counselor 

peter.santiago@kbcc.cuny.edu 

718-368-5175

Gail Glass-Malley, LMHC

Counselor 

gail.glassmalley@kbcc.cuny.edu 

718-368-5175

 

Yana Markelov, MSW

Counselor 

yana.markelov@kbcc.cuny.edu 

718-368-5175 

Laura Armour

CLT/Interpreting Services Coordinator 

laura.armour@kbcc.cuny.edu 

718-368-5175

 

Sonia Velazquez

Testing Coordinator 

sonia.velazquez@kbcc.cuny.edu 

718-368-5175

Faith Fogelman, ACSW

TRiO Program Manager 
faith.fogelman@kbcc.cuny.edu 


718-368-5175

 


TRiO
Please note that AAS works very closely with TRiO Student Support Services, especially: 

Alena Kastin, LMSW
TRiO Program Counselor 

Suellen Butnik, MSEd

Retention Specialist 

 

For more information visit TRiO Student Support Services program website

CUNY LEADS 

Nicholas Giampetruzzi, LMHC, NCC

LEADS Advisor/Counselor 
Office Room# D222 
Tel. 718-368-5175 
Nicholas.Giampetruzzi@kbcc.cuny.edu

CUNY LEADS webpage.

 Disability Related Student Clubs

Phone/Text: (971)-Club-ASL (258-2275)

E-mail: KccASLClub@gmail.com

Students Unlimited has been a club on the KBCC campus for over 10 years and has always been committed to bringing awareness to the KBCC community.  We attempt, through events on campus, to inform people of the struggles, injustices, achievements and strengths of people with disabilities here at KBCC and worldwide.

Phone/Text: 347-766-Club (2582)

Email: studentsunlimited2010@gmail.com