Buildings and Grounds
Suite P220
Telephone (718) 368-5124

 

Anthony Corazza
Campus Facilities Officer

Anthony.Corazza@kbcc.cuny.edu

Thomas Brzozowski
Chief Administrative Superintendent

Thomas.Brzozowski@kbcc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Barreras

Facilities Coordinator

Elizabeth.Barreras@kbcc.cuny.edu

James Weaver

Administrative Superintendent

James.Weaver@kbcc.cuny.edu

Nicole Nicolas

CUNY Office Assistant

Nicole.Nicolas@kbcc.cuny.edu

Donna Grancio

CUNY Office Assistant 

Donna.Grancio@kbcc.cuny.edu

Caroline Greco

College Assistant

Caroline.Greco@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

 

The Office of Buildings and Grounds is under the jurisdiction of the Campus Facilities Officer and is managed by the Chief Administrative Superintendent and two Administrative Superintendents. The staff consists of over one hundred employees who provide essential services for the daily and long term maintenance and upkeep of the College's 70-acre campus, presently containing 1.2 million gross square feet of buildings. The campus currently houses eleven main buildings (one of which is The Leon M. Goldstein High School for the Sciences), eight temporary buildings (which support a variety of diverse programs), a vehicle storage building and a Security guard house near the main entrance gate. The Buildings and Grounds staff diligently strives to maintain the physical integrity and aesthetic beauty of the campus to provide an atmosphere conducive to learning. The three major divisions are: Custodial Services, Heating Plant Operations, and, Skilled Trades and Laborers.