MENTAL HEALTH and HUMAN SERVICES

MH Office Staff:
 
Caroline Hallmark     Caroline.Hallmark@kbcc.cuny.edu 
Lisa Fulcher    Lisa.Fulcher@kbcc.cuny.edu
Siobhan Sammon
Office Phone: 718-368-5253
Room D313
 
Program Director:
Charles Guigno, Ed.D.
Office Phone: 718-368-5195
Room D313
 
Full Time Mental Health and Human Services Faculty:
 
Dr. Charles Guigno, Program Director, D-313,Charles.Guigno@kbcc.cuny.edu
Dr. Michelle Billies, D-326, Michelle.Billies@kbcc.cuny.edu
Susan Ednie, D-316, sednie@kbcc.cuny.edu  
George Kapetanakis, D-325, George.Kapetanakis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Dr. Juann Watson, D-328, Juann.Watson@kbcc.cuny.edu
 
Adjunct Mental Health and Human Services Faculty:
 
Diana Franschman    Diana.Franschman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Caroline Hallmark    Caroline.Hallmark@kbcc.cuny.edu
Arlene Lehman     Arlene.Lehman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Veronica McHugh   Veronica.McHugh@kbcc.cuny.edu
William Miranda    William.Miranda@kbcc.cuny.edu
Yelena Repka     Yelena.Repka@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mardie Sheiken    Mardie.Sheiken@kbcc.cuny.edu
Edik Simcha      Edik.Simcha@kbcc.cuny.edu
 
The Mental Health and Human Services Program is part of the Department of Behavioral Science and Human Services.