TRiO Staff

Please direct all TRiO inquiries to 718.368.5175


Program Manager

Faith Fogelman, ACSW

faith.fogelman@kbcc.cuny.edu 

Program Counselors

*Alena Kastin, LMSW

alena.kastin@kbcc.cuny.edu
*Intake Counselor

Gail Glass-Malley, LMHC

gail.glassmalley@kbcc.cuny.edu

Yana Markelov, MSW

yana.markelov@kbcc.cuny.edu

Peter Santiago, LMHC
 
peter.santiago@kbcc.cuny.edu

Staff

Retention Specialist

Suellen Butnic, MSEd.
suellen.butnic@kbcc.cuny.edu

Administrative Assistant 

Joan Gertz

joan.gertz@kbcc.cuny.edu

Lab Coordinator 
Laura Armour

laura.armour@kbcc.cuny.edu

Tutors: Nancyann Grippo, BA 
Arthur Kurtz, MS, 
Advanced Certification and Guidance
Jean-Marc Cadet, A.A.S. 
Testing: 
Sonia Velazquez, AA