Skip to main content Skip to footer content

SPRING 2025 SESSION A

Academic Calendar Spring 2025 Session A

03/05/2025-06/16/2025

Disclaimer: Revised 7/2/24 and Subject to Change

Thurs.  Feb. 27

LAST DAY to file Permit request

Tue. Mar. 4

LAST DAY for 100% Tuition Refund

Wed. Mar. 5

Start of Spring 2025- Regular Academic Session CLASSES BEGIN - DAY & EVENING

Thur. Mar. 13

LAST DAY for 75% Tuition Refund

Fri. Mar. 14

LAST DAY to add a course
Financial Aid Certification Enrollment Status Date

Sat. Mar. 15

Verification of Enrollment Rosters Available to Faculty
Grade of WD is assigned to students who officially drop a course

Wed. Mar. 19

LAST DAY  for 50% Tuition Refund

Mon. Mar. 24

LAST DAY  for 25% Tuition Refund
LAST DAY to Change or Declare a Major/Minor to be effective Spring  2025
Census date – Form-A cutoff
Verification of Enrollment Rosters Due from faculty

Tue. Mar. 25

Grade of W is assigned to students who officially withdraw from a course

Fri. Apr. 4

WA Grades Assigned – Immunization non-compliance

Sat.-Sun. Apr. 12-20

Spring Recess

May  

R2T4 60%  Session1

Sun. May 11  

Last day to withdraw from a course with a grade of W

Mon.  May  26

College Closed

Sun. June 8

R2T4 60% Spring Term

Tue.-Mon. June 10-16

Final Examinations

Mon. June 16

End of Spring Session A

Wed. June 18

Final Grade Submission Deadline

Tue. July 1

Spring Session I Degree Conferral Date