KLC Staff Directory

Michael Weisenfeld -Director - Michael.Weisenfeld@kbcc.cuny.edu

Maudelyne Maxineau -Associate Director- Maudelyne.Maxineau@kbcc.cuny.edu

Janet Unegbu-Associate Director- Janet.Unegbu@kbcc.cuny.edu

Maria Karfitsas- HEO Staff -Maria.Karfitsas@kbcc.cuny.edu

Miriam Korfine-HEO Staff -Miriam.Korfine@kbcc.cuny.edu

Jimmy Chen-College Assistant -Jimmy.Chen@kbcc.cuny.edu

Flori Kostoff- College Assistant-Flori.Kostoff@kbcc.cuny.edu

Tykeia McDaniel- College Assistant -Tykeia.Mcdaniel@kbcc.cuny.edu

Deborah Sulinski- College Assistant -Deborah.Sulinski@kbcc.cuny.edu