Skip to main content Skip to footer content
First Name Last Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Alison Better Professor Behavioral Sciences D-107, D Cluster (718) 368-5894 Alison.Better@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anna Karpathakis Assc Professor Behavioral Sciences E-107, E Cluster (718) 368-5238 Anna.Karpathakis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Avri Beard Lecturer H Behavioral Sciences E-318, E Cluster (718) 368-5215 Avri.Beard@kbcc.cuny.edu
Beth King Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences E-118, E Cluster (718) 368-5647 Beth.King@kbcc.cuny.edu
Carlene Barnaby Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences D-218, D Cluster (718) 368-5803 Carlene.Barnaby@kbcc.cuny.edu
Catherine Ma Professor Behavioral Sciences V-207, Academic Village (718) 368-6609 Catherine.Ma@kbcc.cuny.edu
Charles Swift Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences E-223, E Cluster (718) 368-5658 Charles.Swift@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christopher Chapman Assc Professor Behavioral Sciences D-221, D Cluster (718) 368-4813 Christopher.Chapman@kbcc.cuny.edu
David Troy Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences D-304, D Cluster (718) 368-5841 David.Troy@kbcc.cuny.edu
Delia Hernandez Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences V-115D, Academic Village (718) 368-5156 Delia.Hernandez@kbcc.cuny.edu
Denise Farrelly Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences V-116A, Academic Village (718) 368-5878 Denise.Farrelly@kbcc.cuny.edu
Dominic Wetzel Assc Professor Behavioral Sciences E-109, E Cluster (718) 368-6822 Dominic.Wetzel@kbcc.cuny.edu
Evrick Brown Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences M-117, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-6820 Evrick.Brown@kbcc.cuny.edu
Grace Trotman Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences D-331, D Cluster (718) 368-4631 Grace.Trotman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ivana Espinet Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences V-124, Academic Village (718) 368-5798 Ivana.Espinet@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jason Leggett Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences D-318, D Cluster (718) 368-5225 Jason.Leggett@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jason VanOra Professor Behavioral Sciences E-108, E Cluster (718) 368-5196 Jason.VanOra@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Mitchell Lecturer Behavioral Sciences E-318, E Cluster (718) 368-5219 Jennifer.Mitchell@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jeremy Sawyer Assc Professor Behavioral Sciences V-206, Academic Village (718) 368-6892 Jeremy.Sawyer@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joanna Maulbeck Lecturer Doc Sch Behavioral Sciences V-116, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 Joanna.Maulbeck@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Cabrera Lecturer Behavioral Sciences D-309, D Cluster (718) 368-5213 Jonathan.Cabrera@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Verdino Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences M-361, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-5558 Joseph.Verdino@kbcc.cuny.edu
Katherine Gordon Lecturer Behavioral Sciences V-124, Academic Village (718) 368-5239 Katherine.Gordon@kbcc.cuny.edu
Katia Perea Assc Professor Behavioral Sciences M-116, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-5679 Katia.Perea@kbcc.cuny.edu
Keisha Thompson Assc Professor Behavioral Sciences D-114, D Cluster (718) 368-5160 Keisha.Thompson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Laura Kates Professor Behavioral Sciences V-115F, Academic Village (718) 368-5122 Laura.Kates@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lisa Paler Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences E-324, E Cluster (718) 368-5998 Lisa.Paler@kbcc.cuny.edu
Luis Torres Adj Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences E-320, E Cluster (718) 368-5888 Luis.Torres@kbcc.cuny.edu
Luz Martin Del Campo Lecturer Doc Sch Behavioral Sciences D-303, D Cluster (718) 368-5278 Luz.MartinDelCampo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maria Bartolomeo-Maida Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences E-119, E Cluster (718) 368-5945 Maria.Bartolomeo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Miranda Assc Professor Behavioral Sciences D-309, D Cluster (718) 368-5630 Michael.Miranda@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael McMorris Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences M-309, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-6883 Michael.McMorris@kbcc.cuny.edu
Patrice Morgan Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences V124, Academic Village (718) 368-4908 Patrice.Morgan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Petra Symister Assc Professor Behavioral Sciences V-207, Academic Village (718) 368-6677 Petra.Symister@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ryan Chaney Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences E-222, E Cluster (718) 368-5381 Ryan.Chaney@kbcc.cuny.edu
Stuart Parker Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences D-309, D Cluster (718) 368-5630 Stuart.Parker@kbcc.cuny.edu
Susan Carpenter Assc Professor Behavioral Sciences V-115B, Academic Village (718) 368-5212 Susan.Carpenter@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tanzina Ahmed Assc Professor Behavioral Sciences M-311, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-6752 Tanzina.Ahmed@kbcc.cuny.edu
William Winter Professor Behavioral Sciences D-301, D Cluster (718) 368-5649 William.Winter@kbcc.cuny.edu
Arlene Lehman Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences D-313, D Cluster (718) 368-5253 Arlene.Lehman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Arturo Enamorado III Lecturer Behavioral Sciences D-308, D Cluster (718) 368-5630 Arturo.EnamoradoIII@kbcc.cuny.edu
Barbara Frawley Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences V-115, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 Barbara.Frawley@kbcc.cuny.edu
Can Ersoy Adj Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences E-320, E Cluster (718) 368-6835 Can.Ersoy@kbcc.cuny.edu
Carol Carielli Adj Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences V-115, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 Carol.Carielli@kbcc.cuny.edu
CharlesA Guigno Lecturer Behavioral Sciences D-313, D Cluster (718) 368-5253 Charles.Guigno48@KBCC.CUNY.EDU
David Lefkowitz Adj Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences E-320, E Cluster (718) 368-5648 David.Lefkowitz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ellenjoy Alperin Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences V-115, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 EllenJoy.Alperin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Fred Malamet Adj Professor Behavioral Sciences E-320, E Cluster (718) 368-5863 Fred.Malamet@kbcc.cuny.edu
Igor Pashkovskiy Adj Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences E-320, E Cluster (718) 368-5888 Igor.Pashkovskiy@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ilene Kolker Marcus Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences V-115, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 Ilene.KolkerMarcus@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jacob Zelmanovitz Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences D-309, D Cluster (718) 368-5347 Jacob.Zelmanovitz@kbcc.cuny.edu
James Indelicato Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences T-8108A, Temporary Building 8 (718) 368-6835 James.Indelicato@kbcc.cuny.edu
Janet Leslie Adj Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences V-115, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 Janet.Leslie@kbcc.cuny.edu
Janise Mitchell Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences V-115, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 Janise.Mitchell@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jill Siegel Lecturer Behavioral Sciences T-8108B, Temporary Building 8 (718) 368-6821 Jill.Siegel@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jillian Crocker Adj Assc Professor Behavioral Sciences D-313, D Cluster (718) 368-5253 Jillian.Crocker@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joanna Agnello Lecturer Behavioral Sciences D-102, D Cluster (718) 368-6528 Joanna.Agnello@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Simons Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences T-8108A, Temporary Building 8 (718) 368-5417 Jonathan.Simons@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joslyn Fesinstine Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences E-320, E Cluster (718) 368-6850 Joslyn.Fesinstine@kbcc.cuny.edu
Julia Morris Adj Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences V-115, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 Julia.Morris@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kim Basile Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences V-115, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 Kim.Basile@kbcc.cuny.edu
Laura Scheiber Admin Non-Teaching Adjunct Behavioral Sciences V-116, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 Laura.Scheiber@kbcc.cuny.edu
Linda Tribuzio Adj Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences V-115, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 Linda.Tribuzio@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lisa Esposito Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences V-115, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 Lisa.Esposito@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lisa Clark Adj Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences V-115, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 Lisa.Clark@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Lederhandler Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences D-309, D Cluster (718) 368-5417 Michael.Lederhandler@kbcc.cuny.edu
Monifa Brinson-Mulraine Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences T8-108B, Temporary Building 8 (718) 368-6836 Monifa.Brinson-Mulraine@kbcc.cuny.edu
Oscar Montesdeoca Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences E-320, E Cluster (718) 368-6850 Oscar.Montesdeoca@kbcc.cuny.edu
Patricia Brown Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences E-320, E Cluster (718) 368-5888 Patricia.Brown@kbcc.cuny.edu
Paul Odems Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences T-8108A, Temporary Building 8 (718) 368-5417 Paul.Odems@kbcc.cuny.edu
Peleya Patterson Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences D-309, D Cluster (718) 368-5630 Peleya.Patterson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Pierre Balthazar Adj Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences T8-108B, Temporary Building 8 (718) 368-6836 Pierre.Balthazar@kbcc.cuny.edu
Raymond Fong Non-Tax Levy POI Behavioral Sciences T-8108B, Temporary Building 8 (718) 368-6841 Raymond.Fong@kbcc.cuny.edu
Roderick Palton Adj Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences V-116, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 Roderick.Palton@kbcc.cuny.edu
Susan BirneStone Adj Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences E-320, E Cluster (718) 368-5888 Susan.BirneStone@kbcc.cuny.edu
Vanda Seward Asst Professor Behavioral Sciences M-317, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-6628 Vanda.Seward@kbcc.cuny.edu
Vito Colamussi Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences T-8108A, Temporary Building 8 (718) 368-5417 Vito.Colamussi@kbcc.cuny.edu
Yasmin Garcia Adj Lecturer Behavioral Sciences D-309, D Cluster (718) 368-5630 Yasmin.Garcia@kbcc.cuny.edu
Dorothy Weinberger CUNY Office Asst Behavioral Sciences D-309, D Cluster (718) 368-5630 Dorothy.Weinberger@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gabriella Sivakov Behavioral Sciences V-116, Academic Village (718) 368-5964 Gabriella.Sivakov@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mary Donovan CUNY Office Assistant Behavioral Sciences V-116, Academic Village (718) 368-5080 Mary.Donovan@Kbcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Chatman College Assistant H Behavioral Sciences D-309, D Cluster (718) 368-6850 Anthony.Chatman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Chico Knight Lecturer Doc Sch Behavioral Sciences D-305, D Cluster (718) 368-5630 Chico.Knight@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christopher Gomez College Assistant Behavioral Sciences U-218, College center (718) 368-5933 Christopher.Gomez@kbcc.cuny.edu
Damani Douglas College Assistant Behavioral Sciences D-309, D Cluster (718) 368-5630 Damani.Douglas@kbcc.cuny.edu
Grecy Louidor College Assistant Behavioral Sciences U-218, College center (718) 368-5933 Grecy.Louidor@kbcc.cuny.edu
Karly Rosen Admin Non-Teaching Adjunct Behavioral Sciences V-117, Academic Village (718) 368-4797 Karly.Rosen@kbcc.cuny.edu
Narda Khan College Assistant Behavioral Sciences U-218, College center (718) 368-5933 Narda.Khan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Peter Aiken College Assistant Behavioral Sciences U-218, College center (718) 368-5933 Peter.Aiken@kbcc.cuny.edu
Raheem Williams College Assistant Behavioral Sciences D-309, D Cluster (718) 368-5630 Raheem.Williams@kbcc.cuny.edu