The Office of Academic Affairs Staff Responsibilities

Area

Staff Member

Email

Phone

Academic Program Review

Ms. Amanda Kalin

Amanda.Kalin@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5029

Academic Success Support (for Students on Academic Probation)

Dr. Yelena Bondar

Yelena.Bondar@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5029

Achieving the Dream

Dr. Joanne Russell

Joanne.Russell@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5661

College Catalog

Ms. Amanda Kalin

Amanda.Kalin@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5029

Coordinated Undergraduate Education (CUE)

Ms. Janine Palludan

Janine.Palludan@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5661

Curriculum Changes

Ms. Amanda Kalin

Amanda.kalin@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5029

Dean's List

Dr. Sharon Warren Cook

Sharon.WarrenCook@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-4527

Faculty Development

Dr. Janine Graziano /

Dr. Loretta Brancaccio-Taras

Janine.Graziano@kbcc.cuny.edu

Loretta.Taras@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5252 (KCTL) /

718-368-6622 (KCeL)

Faculty Personnel Files

Ms. Barbara Fairweather

Barbara.Fairweather@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Faculty Workload

Ms. Janine Palludan

janine.palludan@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5661

Grade Appeals

Dr. Yelena Bondar

Yelena.Bondar@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5029

Instructional Hires

Dr. Gordon Alley-Young

Gordon.Young@kbcc.cuny.edu)

718-368-6634

IRB/HRPP

Dr. Gordon Alley-Young

Gordon.Young@kbcc.cuny.edu)

718-368-6634

Learning Communities

Dr. Gordon Alley-Young

Gordon.Young@kbcc.cuny.edu)

718-368-6634

New Faculty Orientation

Dr. Janine Graziano

Janine.Graziano@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5252 (KCTL)

New Programs

Ms. Amanda Kalin

Amanda.kalin@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5029

Perkins Grant

Dr. Joanne Russell

Joanne.Russell@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5661

Course Scheduling

Mr. Avery Mullen

Avery.Mullen@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5686

Registrar

Mr. Avery Mullen

Avery.Mullen@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5686

Special Program Course Requests

Dr. Joanne Russell

Joanne.Russell@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5661

Strategic Schedule Planning

Dr. Joanne Russell

Joanne.Russell@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5661

Tenure and Promotion

Dr. Gordon Alley-Young

Gordon.Young@kbcc.cuny.edu)

718-368-6634