Academic Calendar Summer 2023

Wed. June  21 LAST DAY for 100% Tuition Refund
LAST DAY to file Permit request
Thurs. June 22 Start of Spring Session 
CLASSES BEGIN -
DAY & EVENING
Sat. June 24 LAST DAY to change a section or add a class for Summer 2023
Sun. June 25 Verification of Enrollment Rosters available to Faculty
COURSE WITHDRAWAL DROP period opens - Grade of “WD” is assigned to students who officially drop a class.
Mon. June  26 LAST DAY for 50% Tuition Refund
Fri. June  30 LAST DAY for 25% Tuition Refund
Census date – Session B
Verification of Enrollment Rosters due from Faculty
Sat. July 1 WN Grades assigned
Course Withdrawal  - Grade of "W" is assigned to students who officially drop a class (For 6-week session only) 
Tue. July  4 COLLEGE CLOSED
Thurs. July  6  Classes follow a Tuesday schedule
Sat. July  22 R2T4 60% Session B
WA Grades Assigned – Immunization non-compliance
Sun. July 23 LAST DAY to withdraw online to receive grade of "W" (For 6-week session only)

Fri. Aug. 4 Reading Day/ Final Examinations

 
Sat. - Fri. Aug. 5-11 FINAL EXAMINATIONS - Day & Evening Classes
Fri. Aug. 11 End of Spring Session B
Wed. Aug. 16 Final Grade Submission Deadline

 

Fri. Sep. 1 Spring Session B Degree Conferral Date
SPRING 2023 SESSION B (SUMMER 2023) printable version (PDF)

 

Events Heading