Time and Leave

‚ÄčIf you have any questions regarding your time and leave please feel free to contact us:

Managerial, Full-Time CLTs (A-D)

Enid Ramirez, x6586,
Enid.Ramirez@kbcc.cuny.edu 

ECPs, Full-Time CLTs (G-L), Exluded titles, Librarians,
Lisa Cavallo x6576
Lisa.Cavallo@kbcc.cuny.edu

Full-Time CLTs (M-Z)
Cynthia Mendola, ext. 6587,
Cynthina.Mendola@kbcc.cuny.edu

Dedicated Sick Leave & Catastrophic Sick Leave:

Cynthia Mendola, x6587, Cynthia.Mendola@kbcc.cuny.edu

Full-Time Faculty:

A-L:     Cynthia Mendola, x6587, Cynthia.Mendola@kbcc.cuny.edu
M-Z:    Steve Chan, x6588, Kar.Chan@kbcc.cuny.edu

Higher Education Officer series:

A-C: Patricia Romano, x 6589, Patricia.Romano@kbcc.cuny.edu    
D-F: Lisa Cavallo x6576, Lisa.Cavallo@kbcc.cuny.edu
G-L: Steve Chan, x6588, Kar.Chan@kbcc.cuny.edu
M-Q: Cynthia Mendola, x6587, Cynthia.Mendola@kbcc.cuny.edu
R-T: Sheena Williams, x4963, Sheena.Williams@kbcc.cuny.edu
U-Z: Kim Rizzi, x6590, Kim.Rizzi@kbcc.cuny.edu 

Support Staff: Gittleson titles, Campus Security, IT titles, F/T Custodial staff

A-K: Sheena Williams, x4963, Sheena.Williams@kbcc.cuny.edu
L-Z: Enid Ramirez, x 6586, Enid.Ramirez@kbcc.cuny.edu

Skilled Titles and Laborers:

Jennifer McLinden, x5436, Jennifer.McLinden@kbcc.cuny.edu

College Assistants, Hourly Custodial Workers, Hourly Nurses:

Patricia Romano, x6589, Patricia.Romano@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct CLTs:

Heather Bowles, x5328, Heather.Bowles@kbcc.cuny.edu

Continuing Education Teachers:

A-K:    Rosemarie Goodridge, x6581, Rosemarie.Goodridge@kbcc.cuny.edu
L-Z:    Jennifer DeBonis, x6744, Jennifer.DeBonis@kbcc.cuny.edu

Non-Teach Adjuncts:

Ewa Golebiewski, x6501, Ewa.Golebiewski@kbcc.cuny.edu