decorative line 4  

Trustee's Circle

Mrs. Rhoda L. Polly '80 and Mr. Michael Danziger
Ms. Kelly Sullivan


Dean's Circle
Broadway Stages, Ms. Gina Argento
          Mr. Jeff Barker and Ms. Suzanne Murphy 
Mr. Andrew H. Brimmer and Mr. Thomas E. Molner
Dean Marilyn Chernin
              Professor Karlene Gooding              
Dr. and Mrs. Saul W. Katz
          Mr. Solomon and Mrs. Franseane Kleinbart
Mrs. Phyllis Levine
Steven and Natalie Maksin 


Chairman's Circle

Mr. Michael A. Correra
Ms. Joan De Freitas
Ms. Julie J. Dennis
Farmer & Company, Mr. Michael Farmer
Mrs. Sheila Labrecque
Dean Thelma L. Malle    
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Marsh
Dr. and Mrs. David Plimpton
Dr. Barbara Ritchin
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Sachs
Victoria Loconsolo Foundation 

decorative line 4  

Associate's Circle
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Antonio
                          Mr. James A. Cross Jr.                         
Mr. Kenneth Daly
Mr. Paul J. Donahue
Mr. Edward and Dr. Susan Farrell
Professor Ellen S. Fine
Dr. Beverly S. Jacobs
Ms. Frances Koch
Mr. and Mrs. Armstrong Lim
Dr. Catherine Ma
Dr. Regina S. Peruggi and Mr. Gerard A. McCallion
Mr. Louis N. Manios
Mr. Dante Orsini
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph J. Romano
Mr. Mark H. Rothberg '73
Dr. Anne W. Silver
Dr. and Mrs. Stuart A. Suss

decorative line 5  

Fellow's Circle

Vice President Elizabeth A. Basile and Mr. Allen Basile
Klearview Appliance, Mr. Howard Blady
Mr. John J. Blasi, Jr.
Dr. Uda M. Bradford 
Interim President and Mrs. Peter M. Cohen 
Mr. Marc Derisse
Mr. and Mrs. John Drucker
Professor Susan Ednie
Vice President and Mrs. Thomas G. Friebel
Ms. Laura F. Glazier-Smith
Mr. Howard Goldberg
Dr. Mary R. Goldstein
Mr. Samuel L. Hamilton
Mr. Gary J. Hegedus
Dr. and Mrs. Cliff Hesse
Professor Craig Hinkley
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Ingenito
Dr. and Mrs. Oliver Klapper
Dr. and Mrs. Baroukh E. Kodsi
Dr. Catherine Leaker
Ms. Juliet Lewis
Ms. Leilani Lewter
Ms. Marion Lipton
Ms. Emilee McGarvey Feldman
Ms. JoAnne Meyers
Professor and Mrs. Michael V. Miranda  
Dean Brian Mitra 
Ms. M. Michel Orban
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Plotkin
Mr. Frank Ruggiero  
Mr. William Schwalbe and Mr. David Cheng
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Simmons
Mr. Alec Teytel
                      Professor Silvea Thomas                        
Mr. and Mrs. Greg Warnock
Mr. and Mrs. Reginald E. Watkins
Ms. Moira Weidenborner

decorative line 4