Academic Calendar Spring 2024 Session A

Sun. Mar. 3 LAST DAY for 100% Tuition Refund
LAST DAY to file Permit request
Mon. Mar. 4 Start of Spring Session A
Classes begin
Sat. Mar. 9 LAST DAY for 75% Tuition Refund
Sun. Mar. 10 LAST DAY to add a course
Financial Aid Certification Enrollment Status Date
Mon. Mar. 11 Verification of Enrollment Rosters Available to Faculty
Grade of WD is assigned to students who officially drop a course
Fri. Mar. 15 LAST DAY  for 50% Tuition Refund
Wed. Mar.30 LAST DAY for 25% Tuition Refund
LAST DAY
to Change or Declare a Major/Minor to be effective Spring 3024
Census date – Form-A cutoff
Verification of Enrollment Rosters Due from faculty
Thurs. Mar. 21 WA Grades Assigned
Grade of W is assigned to students who officially withdraw from a course

Fri.-Sun. Mar. 29-31 No classes scheduled
Wed. Apr. 3  WA Grades AssignedImmunization non-compliance
Mon.-Mon. Apr. 22-29 Spring Recess
Thurs. May 9  R2T4 60% Session A
Fri.  May 10 LAST DAY to withdraw from a course with a grade of W

Mon. May 27  College Closed
Tues.May 28  Classes follow Monday schedule
Sun. June 2 R2T4 60% Spring Term
Wed.-Thurs. June 5-6 Reading Day
Mon-Sat. June 10-16 Final Examinations
Sun. June 16 End of Spring Session A
Wed June 19 Final Grade Submission Deadline
Mon. July 1 Spring Session I Degree Conferral Date
SPRING 3024 SESSION A printed version (PDF)

 

Events Heading